While You Are Sleeping… « Journey into Spirit with Ellen Kaufman Dosick

Have you been exhausted lately? I sleep though my alarm clock in the morning, have to push myself to get through the afternoon without a nap, and find that my brain is complete mush by about 8:00 in the evening (which is fine because then I can just give up and be in bed by 9:00). I feel completely pathetic! I wonder if I am fighting off some encroaching illness. I think about taking more supplements. I play with my food/exercise/meditation/work schedule.

The interesting news is that I am hearing similar stories from everyone around me. If it’s epidemic, at least I’m in good company! What’s going on for all of us??

There is another most peculiar thing that is happening. I don’t know if you’ve noticed, but seemingly opposite experiences are occurring simultaneously. I’ll give you a couple of examples: A dear friend has a back condition that is worsening and she finds herself more and more bent over. At the same time, she is releasing and unburdening, aware of her back filling with vitality, feeling lighter than she has in many years. My mother, who is in Hospice care with a deteriorated heart valve, is gaining strength, has a great appetite, is not retaining water, and is now walking around, breathing comfortably. At the same time, she has profound dreams of moving to the Other Side, and my father (who died 7 years ago) opening the way for her.

I’m sure you can think of a few examples in your own life like these. It just makes you scratch your head and wonder. You can’t put it together in a way that makes too much sense — from this level. But I wonder whether these seeming disparate pieces actually fit together beautifully when we look at them from a higher, finer level.

We don’t naturally go there. But we are there when we disengage our Consciousness from this plane and let it go — when we sleep. And I wonder if that is why we are so tired right now, so involved with sleeping. I wonder if the need for more sleep gives us more opportunity to connect our Consciousness to those higher levels, where 3-D opposites zip themselves together into a meaningful, perfect whole. I wonder if as we sleep, we are practicing zipping 3-D and 5-D together right here on this Earthplane.

The good news is that we will have some answers soon. The February Cosmic Times will be available to us in just a couple of weeks! It will be wonderful to hear all the details about what is happening for us right now in the course of this epic awakening.

In the meantime, sweet dreams! And I will see you in 2 weeks.

Much Love,

Ellen

via While You Are Sleeping… « Journey into Spirit with Ellen Kaufman Dosick.