December 2012 Solstice & December 2016 Solstice Points – HighHeartLife

Firstly, don’t let the image above fool you into thinking I mean the obvious because it’s a lot larger than just that. Secondly, this is another one of my articles where it will be helpful if you feel it, discern it, and when needed read between the lines in it, especially the ones that are political. I hate politics, always have, just like I’ve always hated everything patriarchal on this planet because it’s nonhuman Team Dark that’s running all of them and the systems etc. So, like the image above, you know what and who and why I’m referring to without my having to name names

Source: December 2012 Solstice & December 2016 Solstice Points – HighHeartLife

Leave a Reply

