Coming Home

Well, as the saying goes, “The hits just keep on coming!” Last night, I had yet another download that took me quite a while to register and to “connect the dots” from all of the other clues and breadcrumbs that have been laid before us to help us find our way back to the way we really are.

This drawing is the closest thing I could find to depicting the crystal city I saw last night — not even close!

It began with the experience of being lifted up and into what I can only label as a “crystal city.” The drawing above was the closest thing I could find in the stock images I have access to, but it’s only the barest hint of what I saw and felt, and the colors are not even close.

I recognized that this crystal city was where we — as the Hosts — live and it’s in our “home frequency band.” It had a quality of such extraordinary and PURE beauty, it exceeded even Terra, and that observation helped me see how all of the pieces finally began to fit together.

Let me begin by quoting something that I told my teacher as I was describing what I was seeing in that original vision in 1982. This was actually called to my attention this past week through an email that one of our readers sent me and wanted to know what it meant:

Most of the people who had been taken off the Earth were carried to other parts of the solar system and Universe to complete their lives. After the Earth had time to heal, about 10% of the people were brought back to a large planet to be equipped for their return to Earth. This included reprogramming of their consciousness, as well as equipping them with clothing, supplies, and technology. None of the “old” pattern was to be reintroduced to the “New Earth.”

Keep in mind that this was received when I was just learning to access other realities and describing what I saw to my teacher, who was writing it down as notes that he later gave to me. As I have described, I receive things as impressions, and then have to interpret the impressions, so this might not be totally accurate, but it was the best I could do at the time.

Over the years, I have read a lot of material that talked about ascension as moving up to the “5th dimension” and skipping the fourth (which many confuse with the astral plane) as an undesirable place to end up. I have also directly interacted with people who “knew” they were not going directly to Terra at this time. Some were here to help the “op” and some felt they might visit Terra later on, and some simply wanted to “go home.”

If the above quote is accurate (as my reader pointed out in his email to me), then around 60 million “Starseeds” are going to leave the planet, and around 10% of them (around 6 million) will be “brought back to a large planet” (that’s how I interpreted what I saw and what I now know is Midway Station) to be equipped for “their return to Earth.” Only the “Earth” to which they would “return” would be the “new Earth,” which I now refer to as Terra.

As I tried to express in “Hidden in Plain Sight,” WE are the members of the Hosts who came down to act as human lightning rods and transform certain portions of the energies that had been absorbed by the planet, to assist the PLANET in throwing off everything that would prevent her from ascending and becoming the “New Earth” that we refer to as Terra. We have always been about the planet and we still are.

However, the planet’s destiny is to move up from 3D to 4D. WE are projections of the elohim that reside at the topmost layer of existence — vast, almost infinite formless fields of self-aware, intelligent energy, that have created everything else from within their beingness. Each one expresses at a slightly different “angle,” so it only can create a certain range of the potential possibilities contained within Infinite Beingess. The elohim are the products of the First Thought. They are the first iteration of “differentiation” from Infinite Beingness, the “sons/daughters of the Beginning” (they have no form or gender) that give rise to everything else.

In their very first Message, the Hosts told us:

The elohim are here. They have incarnated as ordinary humans in order to act as lightning rods, to draw down and anchor the energy of change, and to assist in the birthing of the new age. It will be necessary to evacuate those who are destined to inhabit Terra, for the necessary cleansing will render the present body of Earth uninhabitable for a time. The evacuees will be taken in their physical bodies to another location, where they will prepare themselves for the colonization of Terra, the “New Earth.” The remainder of this information will deal with the details of that process and paint a vision that those who can “hear” will be able to hold in their hearts and minds and that will help them to understand the necessity of the cleansing that is soon to take place.

WE are those elohim. We also express as members of the Hosts’ soul family. The Hosts occupy a certain frequency band and that is where I ended up last night. In the Message, “Moving Into Unity with All That Is,” they told us:

“You have already made it “up the scale” through the various densities of experience, and from the higher densities, you responded to a call for your participation in the present drama. Then you came down again, accepted the partial amnesia that accompanied your “fall” down through the levels to arrive in a body on 3D Earth, and now you are finding you way back up to where you were before.

By the end of this entire process, those of you who are our soul family will find yourselves back in the experience of being vastly expanded consciousnesses again. Some of you actually sustain entire creations. But before that occurs, you have a certain job to perform and that is to re-attain that state of unity with all things and from that platform of higher consciousness, carry out your tasks for the evacuation and the colonization of Terra.”

All of this is “old news” for almost everyone here. What was NEW for me was to realize that all of my linear thinking (i.e. that I was going to go from this 3D body directly to a 4D body that I was going to use to express on Terra) was incorrect. The trajectory seems to be to first “realize” myself as one of the Hosts (this is where the breaking of that “glass ceiling” has taken me), re-attain “that state of unity with all things” and “from THAT platform of higher consciousness” to “carry out my/our tasks for the evacuation and the colonization of Terra.”

So, I do not go directly to becoming 4D Adonna. Instead, I am identifying strongly with being “Host” Oriole and am anchored in the frequency band where the Hosts naturally express. In point of fact, the “home frequency” for the Hosts is higher than that of Terra, and we will have to move down the spectrum of beingness in order to express as the beings we are going to be on Terra. In point of fact, Midway Station is at an even lower frequency than Terra will be, and so I think I have to throw out nearly all of my preconceived pictures of how this will come about and accept that my first step is to embrace myself as Oriole, re-attain full connection, and then move down my spectrum to express as Lady Adonna of Sirius star system.

This process is clearly unfolding now. What this MAY translate to is more time on the ground for many, if not all of us. I am very much changed and continue to progress into merging with my Host self, but I also realize that that is also just a step along the way, with more to follow. I am still expressing through this body “down here” and learning to operate down here while integrating the experience of being more “there” (where I am anchored in my Oriole body) at the same time.

I just accepted a short job to edit a book that should only take around two weeks to complete. It is not a difficult edit, and yet it will require me to function here while integrating being there, so I choose to see it as “training wheels” for being able to function anywhere along my entire spectrum. I don’t interpret it as re-entering or re-engaging with 3D, but rather an exercise in being able to function across a broad range of frequencies and learn to be in both places at once.

For the other millions of starseeds, their experiences may be quite different and follow a different process overall. Suddenly, all of the pieces are starting to make sense. When I have read of “crystal cities,” I rejected that characterization as having anything to do with me or my path. We will certainly NOT have crystal cities on Terra, but I did not know that I would experience such joy upon seeing the crystal city that is my home among the Hosts.

I have often said that I would not be content until I had “the whole enchilada” and this seems to be the beginning of a wonderful new chapter in our collective story. It also places the creation of Terra into a vastly different perspective, one that I am still receiving, “grokking” and adapting to. I expect I will have much more to say on this subject, but for now, I need to stop, let all of this sink in, and go into town with Galen for groceries.

Love to all,
Traveler/Oriole
traveler@anunorthodoxview.com

Source: Coming Home

Leave a Reply

