The Starseed Contract and Planetary Ascension ~ March 20, 2017

roseramblesdotorg

Thanks to Sophia Love for introducing me to this great article by Zingdad! If you have not read The Ascension Papers, please do…it’s very worth the read!

So…Please read this message (and the book), think about it, and…

InJoy!

My dear friends

I am Adamu of the Monadic Entity of the Pleiadian civilisation speaking to once again through my scribe, Zingdad.

Today I wish to speak directly to the Starseeds of Planet Earth. But, even if you do not think it possible that you, yourself, are a Starseed, I invite you to nonetheless read this release. I think that anyone with an open mind will find value in it!

So, my dear Starseeds, I have so much to share with you in this update. So many points to touch upon in order to reach my final point. And that final point is an invitation to you to remember who you…

View original post 3,757 more words

Leave a Reply

