Flowing From And Returning to Zero Point – Daily!

The Shift of Time and Energy!

zero point

I hope this equinox was as in-powering for you as it was for me!!  The one thing I know for sure, the tide has turned and is stronger than it has ever been.  There is not much mercy that comes with this turn.  Of course, when I say this, I am talking about the only focal point that I am truly interested in, bringing the fullness of the emerald city, the kingdom of god, Shambhala to the ground level of life, of community… of Oneness…together!!  One thing that is absolutely clear, we have a lot of work to do, individually and collectively.

There are two buzz words that have been said, written about, I think, even overstated but truly not understood, at all.  Not even by me until this weekend.  Zero point and Flow.  I realized they are inseparable energies if our desire is to Be the Kingdom of God…

View original post 1,237 more words

Leave a Reply

