Insights from Deep Consciousness by Suzanne Spooner

TAUK Messages

new human consciousness

Human consciousness is experiencing a great jump in evolution. But I digress. Once on a flight from Australia I was sat next to Scott Tibbitts, entrepreneur and CEO of Katasi/Groove. He’s also an inventor and a former rocket scientist . He explained that some of his inventions were on the Mars Lunar Rover and the International Space Station. He’s a world class story teller and we whiled away the in-flight hours sharing stories of our respective work. At the beginning of this epic story-telling flight I told him I thought my job as a practitioner of hypnosis was better than his! In my work I explore human consciousness—  which is, to me, an even bigger experience than exploring space.

View original post 2,003 more words

Leave a Reply

