The 13th Gate, The God Particle, And The Connection To The 13th Cranial Nerve – Part 2 – Rising Frequencies Blog By Lisa Rising Berry

Before I begin Part 2 of this article I would like to give a big thanks to my good friend, Nancy Hazlett.  This entire article has been in the making for 3 months.  Yes, you read that right.  LOL…  I continued to add the information I received to my research until I had 16 pages of information.  I would start to write and then stop.  The timing was just not right.  I knew exactly what I wanted to say, but without the proper timing I lacked inspiration.  Then came an amazing conversation with Nancy.  She lit my fire, and I felt the timing was perfect.  My co-host and business partner Andrea, informed me that it was an 88 day, and Mercury had just gone direct.  Since my information was partially about the upward infinity symbol, the numerological implications of an 88 day was huge.  So, thank you Nancy for being the fire beneath my wings.  

Now on to Part 2.
If you have not read Part 1 please click here. PART ONE click here

Source: The 13th Gate, The God Particle, And The Connection To The 13th Cranial Nerve – Part 2 – Rising Frequencies Blog By Lisa Rising Berry

Leave a Reply

